Muskeg Lake Cree Nation financial records · 2022-2023
Muskeg Lake Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2022-2023
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $24,925,947
- Total expenses
- $146,655,491
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$121,729,544
- Cash and investments
- $6,203,354
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2022-2023
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wolfe, Kelly J | Chief | 12.0 | $86,227 | $20,642 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tawpisin, Clifford J | Councillor | 12.0 | $54,319 | $18,590 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Arcand, Tina M | Councillor | 12.0 | $54,436 | $16,891 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lafond, Curtis D | Councillor | 12.0 | $54,436 | $11,760 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Keewatin, Terran D | Councillor | 12.0 | $54,327 | $8,144 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Arcand, Cal | Councillor | 12.0 | $54,000 | $30,925 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lafond, Carol | Councillor | 12.0 | $54,605 | $21,913 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.