Muskeg Lake Cree Nation financial records · 2019-2020
Muskeg Lake Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2019-2020
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $16,808,405
- Total expenses
- $14,521,511
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $2,286,894
- Cash and investments
- $5,027,916
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kelly J Wolfe | Chief | 12 | $87,075 | $25,784 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Harry J Lafond | Councillor | 12 | $55,622 | $13,276 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Paul Ledoux | Councillor | 12 | $58,070 | $27,291 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cliff Tawpisin Sr | Councillor | 12 | $52,567 | $28,450 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tina Arcand | Councillor | 12 | $55,540 | $15,547 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Curtis Lafond | Councillor | 12 | $55,686 | $13,649 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Terran Keewatin | Councillor | 12 | $55,461 | $6,238 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.