Muskeg Lake Cree Nation financial records · 2015-2016
Muskeg Lake Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2015-2016
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $11,368,755
- Total expenses
- $10,878,209
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $490,546
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2015-2016
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gilbert Ledoux | Chief | 7 | $50,158 | $2,371 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Dana Greyeyes | Councillor | 12 | $40,000 | $3,195 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Paul Ledoux | Councillor | 12 | $40,000 | $4,984 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.