Mistawasis Nehiyawak financial records · 2019-2020
Mistawasis Nehiyawak is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Watson, Daryl | Chief | 12 | $81,882 | $38,573 | $15,000 | Not reported |
| Badger, William | Councillor | 12 | $55,352 | $25,039 | $9,000 | Not reported |
| Daniels, Robin | Councillor | 12 | $55,352 | $24,870 | $9,000 | Not reported |
| Johnston, Steven | Councillor | 12 | $55,352 | $25,472 | $9,000 | Not reported |
| Johnstone, Norma A | Councillor | 12 | $55,352 | $24,588 | $9,000 | Not reported |
| Watson, Melvin | Councillor | 12 | $55,352 | $24,994 | $9,000 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.