OpenBand

Lubicon Lake Band No. 453 financial records · 2019-2020

Lubicon Lake Band No. 453 is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2019-2020

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$17,039,443
Total expenses
$16,859,319
Annual surplus / deficit
−$1,016,641
Tangible capital assets
$20,293,882
Cash and investments
$84,037,601

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Billy Joe La BoucanChief12.0$85,000$18,146Not reportedNot reported
Joe AugerCouncillor12.0$85,000$34,125Not reportedNot reported
Brian Labo UcanCouncillor12.0$85,000$24,400Not reportedNot reported
Jason Labo UcanCouncillor12.0$85,000$9,019Not reportedNot reported
Troy Labou CanCouncillor12.0$85,000$11,719Not reportedNot reported
Tim SawanCouncillor12.0$85,000$14,899Not reportedNot reported

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections