Lubicon Lake Band No. 453 financial records · 2016-2017
Lubicon Lake Band No. 453 is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2016-2017
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $4,885,256
- Total expenses
- $5,457,141
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$1,118,604
- Tangible capital assets
- $8,532,743
- Cash and investments
- $204,840
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2016-2017
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Billy Joe Labouc A N | Chief | 12.0 | $80,000 | $15,090 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Joe Auger - Cou N Cillor | Councillor | 12.0 | $70,000 | $17,272 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Brian Laboucan | Councillor | 12.0 | $70,000 | $15,515 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mike Ominayak | Councillor | 12.0 | $70,000 | $18,172 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cheryl Mcmann | Councillor | 12.0 | $70,000 | $15,157 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Irene Laboucan | Councillor | 12.0 | $70,000 | $9,469 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.