Lubicon Lake Band No. 453 financial records · 2014-2015
Lubicon Lake Band No. 453 is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2014-2015
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $4,664,324
- Total expenses
- $4,677,939
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $486,385
- Tangible capital assets
- $3,629,856
- Cash and investments
- $595,927
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2014-2015
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Billy Joe Laboucan | Chief | 12 | $66,332 | Not reported | $22,598 | Not reported |
| Joe Auger | Councillor | 12 | $62,144 | Not reported | $10,960 | Not reported |
| Brian Laboucan | Councillor | 12 | $65,046 | Not reported | $21,720 | Not reported |
| Mike Ominayak | Councillor | 12 | $62,144 | Not reported | $20,431 | Not reported |
| Cheryl Mcmann | Councillor | 12 | $62,164 | Not reported | $9,864 | Not reported |
| Irene Laboucan | Councillor | 12 | $62,144 | Not reported | $10,807 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.