Lubicon Lake Band No. 453 financial records · 2015-2016
Lubicon Lake Band No. 453 is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2015-2016
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Billy Joe Labouc A N | Chief | 12.0 | $80,000 | $18,607 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Joe Auger - Cou N Cillor | Councillor | 12.0 | $70,000 | $10,662 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Brian Laboucan | Councillor | 12.0 | $70,000 | $11,293 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mike Ominayak | Councillor | 12.0 | $70,000 | $16,737 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cheryl Mcmann | Councillor | 12.0 | $70,000 | $13,617 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Irene Laboucan | Councillor | 12.0 | $70,000 | $7,445 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.