Little Red River Cree Nation financial records · 2017-2018
Little Red River Cree Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2017-2018
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $99,277,639
- Total expenses
- $73,739,785
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $23,519,371
- Tangible capital assets
- $96,211,633
- Cash and investments
- $42,848,589
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gus Loo Nskin | Chief | 12 | $70,000 | Not reported | $517 | Not reported |
| Arthur L Aboucan | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | Not reported | $35,315 | Not reported |
| Carmen Alook | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | Not reported | $34,401 | Not reported |
| Delmer D'Or | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | Not reported | $33,821 | Not reported |
| Jessie S T. Arnault | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | Not reported | $32,051 | Not reported |
| Alfred J. Seeseequon | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | Not reported | $31,584 | Not reported |
| Lorne Ta Llcree | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | Not reported | $26,273 | Not reported |
| Chilouis Wapoose | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | Not reported | $24,901 | Not reported |
| Hubert D 'Or | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | Not reported | $24,742 | Not reported |
| Henry G Randjambe | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | Not reported | $21,941 | Not reported |
| John Ble Sse | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | Not reported | $16,583 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.