Little Red River Cree Nation financial records · 2015-2016
Little Red River Cree Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2015-2016
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $52,289,085
- Total expenses
- $50,195,813
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $2,657,315
- Tangible capital assets
- $43,731,246
- Cash and investments
- $6,364,129
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2015-2016
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gus Loonskin | Chief | 11 | $59,949 | $27,665 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Arthur Laboucan | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | $22,635 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Chilouis Wapoose | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | $19,184 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lorne Tallcree | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | $16,167 | Not reported | Not reported |
| John Blesse | Councillor | 11 | $41,108 | $22,410 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Delmer D'Or | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | $15,272 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Henry Grandjambe | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | $14,391 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Solomon St. Arnault | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | $13,624 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jessie St. Arnault | Councillor | 11 | $41,108 | $19,074 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Hubert D'Or | Councillor | 11 | $40,975 | $19,123 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Carmen Alook | Councillor | 11 | $40,046 | $17,141 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Leslie Joe Laboucan, Former | Chief | 1 | $11,404 | $1,168 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Floyd B. Auger | Councillor | 1 | $8,179 | $1,152 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Alfred J. Seeseequon | Councillor | 1 | $8,179 | $1,091 | Not reported | Not reported |
| John M. Laboucan | Councillor | 1 | $8,179 | $944 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Simon Nanooch | Councillor | 1 | $7,820 | $272 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.