Little Red River Cree Nation financial records · 2014-2015
Little Red River Cree Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2014-2015
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $45,472,825
- Total expenses
- $48,467,894
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$613,514
- Tangible capital assets
- $42,450,303
- Cash and investments
- $1,711,646
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2014-2015
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Leslie Joe Laboucan | Chief | 12 | $70,000 | $20,331 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Arthur Laboucan | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | $20,964 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Alfred J. Seeseequon | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | $20,937 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Simon Nanooch | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | $19,835 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Floyd B. Auger | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | $17,759 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Chilouis Wapoose | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | $16,344 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lorne Tallcree | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | $12,662 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Delmer D'Or | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | $12,616 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Henry Grandjambe | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | $12,502 | Not reported | Not reported |
| John M. Laboucan | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | $12,165 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Solomon St. Arnault | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | $9,180 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.