Little Red River Cree Nation financial records · 2016-2017
Little Red River Cree Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2016-2017
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $89,552,551
- Total expenses
- $62,500,391
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $25,965,674
- Tangible capital assets
- $67,246,426
- Cash and investments
- $18,441,263
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2016-2017
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gus Loonskin | Chief | 12 | $70,000 | $34,920 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jessie St. Arnault | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | $37,819 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Hubert D'Or | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | $37,408 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Carmen Alook | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | $35,365 | Not reported | Not reported |
| John Blesse | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | $34,854 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Arthur Laboucan | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | $33,436 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Delmer D'Or | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | $30,083 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Chilouis Wapoose | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | $29,026 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lorne Tallcree | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | $27,231 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Henry Grandjambe | Councillor | 12 | $48,000 | $13,744 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Alfred J. Seeseequon | Councillor | 2 | $7,108 | $4,374 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Solomon St. Arnault | Councillor | 2 | $8,000 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.