Little Black Bear First Nation financial records · 2021-2022
Little Black Bear First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $7,353,311
- Total expenses
- $5,901,098
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $6,633
- Cash and investments
- $88,311
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bellegarde, Clarence | Chief | 12.0 | $82,446 | $52,440 | Not reported | $41,048 |
| Bellegarde, Holly | Councillor | 12.0 | $44,867 | $47,646 | Not reported | $13,708 |
| Bellegarde, Randall | Councillor | 12.0 | $44,867 | $20,461 | Not reported | $10,707 |
| Bellegarde, Trent | Councillor | 12.0 | $44,867 | $21,759 | Not reported | $12,392 |
| McNab, Denise | Councillor | 12.0 | $44,867 | $17,493 | Not reported | $16,342 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.