Little Black Bear First Nation financial records · 2015-2016
Little Black Bear First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2015-2016
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $2,764,231
- Total expenses
- $3,204,734
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$440,503
- Cash and investments
- $3,277
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2015-2016
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bellegarde, Clarence | Chief | 12.0 | $85,690 | $47,435 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Akapew, Clarence | Councillor | 12.0 | $55,135 | $14,994 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Bellegarde, Albert | Councillor | 12.0 | $31,600 | $12,951 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Bellegarde, Holly | Councillor | 12.0 | $41,242 | $16,703 | Not reported | Not reported |
| McNab, Denise | Councillor | 12.0 | $63,841 | $19,311 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.