Little Black Bear First Nation financial records · 2016-2017
Little Black Bear First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2016-2017
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $2,807,306
- Total expenses
- $3,531,032
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$744,402
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2016-2017
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bellegarde, Clarence | Chief | 12.0 | $97,297 | $44,308 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Akapew, Clarence | Councillor | 12.0 | $53,535 | $11,010 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Bellegarde, Albert | Councillor | 12.0 | $49,125 | $13,791 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Bellegarde, Holly | Councillor | 12.0 | $50,499 | $16,085 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Bellegarde, Monica | Councillor | 12.0 | $49,625 | $11,467 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.