Little Black Bear First Nation financial records · 2017-2018
Little Black Bear First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2017-2018
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $3,538,785
- Total expenses
- $4,339,232
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$800,447
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bellegarde, Clarence | Chief | 12.0 | $89,985 | $11,700 | Not reported | $39,932 |
| Akapew, Clarence | Councillor | 12.0 | $42,900 | $10,450 | Not reported | $8,429 |
| Bellegarde, Albert | Councillor | 12.0 | $42,900 | $4,300 | Not reported | $15,381 |
| Bellegarde, Holly | Councillor | 12.0 | $42,900 | $8,950 | Not reported | $10,617 |
| Bellegarde, Monica | Councillor | 12.0 | $42,900 | $6,065 | Not reported | $11,862 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.