Kapawe'no First Nation financial records · 2024-2025
Kapawe'no First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2024-2025
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $23,104,798
- Total expenses
- $14,500,619
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $8,604,178
- Tangible capital assets
- $22,334,161
- Cash and investments
- $8,008,999
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2024-2025
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sydney Halcrow | Chief | 12.0 | $79,085 | $62,874 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Debra Couturier | Councillor | 12.0 | $61,437 | $45,492 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Pamela Halcrow | Councillor | 12.0 | $63,937 | $37,559 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.