Kapawe'no First Nation financial records · 2022-2023
Kapawe'no First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2022-2023
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $34,836,523
- Total expenses
- $24,664,257
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $10,172,263
- Cash and investments
- $9,759,438
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2022-2023
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sydney Halcrow | Chief | 12.0 | $73,500 | $37,199 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Debra Couturier | Councillor | 12.0 | $57,600 | $35,182 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Pamela Halcrow | Councillor | 12.0 | $56,500 | $30,589 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.