Kapawe'no First Nation financial records · 2023-2024
Kapawe'no First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2023-2024
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $16,766,754
- Total expenses
- $13,151,765
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $3,614,991
- Tangible capital assets
- $17,288,979
- Cash and investments
- $9,581,911
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2023-2024
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sydney Halcrow | Chief | 12.0 | $75,250 | $43,717 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Debra Couturier | Councillor | 12.0 | $58,750 | $32,954 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Pamela Halcrow | Councillor | 12.0 | $58,750 | $32,460 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.