OpenBand

Kapawe'no First Nation financial records · 2019-2020

Kapawe'no First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statements

Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Frank HalcrowChief10.0$55,500$288,000Not reportedNot reported
Sydney HalcrowChief2.0$15,000$4,321Not reportedNot reported
Sydney HalcrowCouncillor10.0$54,542$195,500$5,924Not reported
Peter ChalifouxCouncillor10.0$39,083$139,600Not reportedNot reported

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections