OpenBand

Duncan's First Nation financial records · 2021-2022

Duncan's First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$9,382,440
Total expenses
$7,533,145
Annual surplus / deficit
$1,849,295
Tangible capital assets
$15,069,820
Cash and investments
$4,369,265

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Virginia GladueChief12$79,500Not reportedNot reported$21,779
Irvin Knott JrCouncillor12$79,500Not reportedNot reported$16,589
Keith LawrenceCouncillor12$79,500Not reportedNot reported$17,729

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections