Duncan's First Nation financial records · 2016-2017
Duncan's First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2016-2017
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Don Testawich | Chief | 4 | $18,017 | $18,384 | Not reported | $13,250 |
| Virginia Gladue | Chief | 8 | $52,497 | $1,064 | Not reported | $800 |
| Irvin Knott Jr | Councillor | 8 | $52,176 | $2,229 | Not reported | $1,200 |
| Keith Lawrence | Councillor | 8 | $52,124 | $5,215 | Not reported | $2,000 |
| Tony Testawich | Councillor | 4 | $23,141 | $16,431 | Not reported | $11,900 |
| Virginia Gladue | Councillor | 4 | $26,248 | $1,085 | Not reported | $8,413 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.