Duncan's First Nation financial records · 2019-2020
Duncan's First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2019-2020
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $8,852,460
- Total expenses
- $7,547,885
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $1,304,575
- Cash and investments
- $2,565,050
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Virginia Gladue | Chief | 12 | $77,948 | $7,577 | Not reported | $7,724 |
| Irvin Knott Jr | Councillor | 12 | $77,948 | $22,805 | Not reported | $6,250 |
| Keith Lawrence | Councillor | 12 | $77,948 | $17,833 | Not reported | $7,100 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.