Duncan's First Nation financial records · 2014-2015
Duncan's First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2014-2015
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Don Testawich | Chief | 12 | $118,864 | $81,816 | Not reported | $7,321 |
| Tony Testawich | Councillor | 4.5 | $94,687 | $29,447 | Not reported | $7,526 |
| Virginia Gladue | Councillor | 12 | $78,852 | $21,677 | Not reported | $1,050 |
| Keith Lawrence | Councillor | 7.5 | $43,924 | $21,958 | Not reported | $900 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.