Dene Tha' financial records · 2024-2025
Dene Tha' is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2024-2025
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $77,344,484
- Total expenses
- $62,518,461
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $15,354,941
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2024-2025
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wilfred Hooka-Nooza | Chief | 12 | $110,688 | $18,033 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kendall Metchooyeah | Councillor | 12 | $86,286 | $91,415 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Holly Seniantha | Councillor | 12 | $86,286 | $54,875 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kathleen Barry | Councillor | 12 | $86,029 | $50,427 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Geri Beaulieu | Councillor | 12 | $82,357 | $53,457 | Not reported | Not reported |
| J. Bernard Beaulieu | Councillor | 12 | $82,657 | $42,703 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Adrienne Beaulieu | Councillor | 12 | $83,263 | $30,011 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Avalon Seniantha | Councillor | 12 | $82,357 | $19,773 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gabriel Didzena | Councillor | 7 | $48,088 | $28,323 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Debbie Ah-Kim-Nachie | Councillor | 3 | $25,124 | $25,124 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.