Alexis Nakota Sioux Nation financial records · 2023-2024
Alexis Nakota Sioux Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2023-2024
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $63,669,483
- Total expenses
- $38,878,076
- Tangible capital assets
- $83,785,675
- Cash and investments
- $15,679,382
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2023-2024
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tony Alexis | Chief | 12 | $125,528 | $120,940 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Darwin Alexis | Councillor | 12 | $102,700 | $85,928 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Dwayne Alexis | Councillor | 12 | $102,700 | $137,110 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Henry R Alexis | Councillor | 12 | $102,700 | $103,333 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tina Cardinal | Councillor | 12 | $102,700 | $117,617 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Darren Kootenay | Councillor | 12 | $102,700 | $124,460 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lonnie Letendre | Councillor | 12 | $102,700 | $129,843 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Emily Potts | Councillor | 12 | $102,700 | $117,973 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.