OpenBand

Alexis Nakota Sioux Nation financial records · 2020-2021

Alexis Nakota Sioux Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statements

Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Tony AlexisChief12$125,728$57,626Not reportedNot reported
Darwin AlexisCouncillor12$102,700$56,317Not reportedNot reported
Dwayne AlexisCouncillor12$102,700$58,975Not reportedNot reported
Henry R AlexisCouncillor12$102,700$43,067Not reportedNot reported
Willard AlexisCouncillor12$102,700$50,631Not reportedNot reported
Erwin LetendreCouncillor12$102,700$54,463Not reportedNot reported
Lonnie LetendreCouncillor12$102,700$47,262Not reportedNot reported
Corrine PottsCouncillor12$102,700$46,580Not reportedNot reported

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections