Alexis Nakota Sioux Nation financial records · 2019-2020
Alexis Nakota Sioux Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tony Alexis | Chief | 12 | $125,728 | $70,001 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Darwin Alexis | Councillor | 12 | $102,700 | $64,517 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Dwayne Alexis | Councillor | 12 | $102,700 | $65,427 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Henry R Alexis | Councillor | 12 | $102,700 | $56,924 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Willard Alexis | Councillor | 12 | $102,700 | $67,112 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Erwin Letendre | Councillor | 12 | $102,700 | $63,491 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lonnie Letendre | Councillor | 12 | $102,700 | $73,960 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Corrine Potts | Councillor | 12 | $102,700 | $61,860 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.