Alexis Nakota Sioux Nation financial records · 2021-2022
Alexis Nakota Sioux Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $35,981,247
- Total expenses
- $37,424,129
- Tangible capital assets
- $51,860,708
- Cash and investments
- $9,312,914
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tony Alexis | Chief | 12 | $127,663 | $85,744 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Darwin Alexis | Councillor | 12 | $104,280 | $78,145 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Dwayne Alexis | Councillor | 12 | $104,280 | $86,546 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Henry R Alexis | Councillor | 12 | $104,280 | $74,206 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Willard Alexis | Councillor | 12 | $104,280 | $79,247 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Erwin Letendre | Councillor | 12 | $104,280 | $68,154 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lonnie Letendre | Councillor | 12 | $104,280 | $79,079 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Corrine Potts | Councillor | 12 | $104,280 | $75,468 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.