Ahtahkakoop Cree Nation financial records · 2024-2025
Ahtahkakoop Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2024-2025
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $60,165,776
- Total expenses
- $53,929,846
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $22,183,976
- Tangible capital assets
- $91,917,625
- Cash and investments
- $4,028,895
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2024-2025
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Larry Ahenakew | Chief | 12 | $26,375 | $33,326 | Not reported | $107,235 |
| Stanley Sasakamoose | Councillor | 12 | $31,006 | $14,234 | $60,923 | Not reported |
| Rodney Sasakamoose | Councillor | 12 | $41,419 | $23,007 | $45,760 | Not reported |
| Lanny Ahenakew | Councillor | 12 | $25,515 | $14,005 | $69,692 | Not reported |
| James Isbister | Councillor | 12 | $28,681 | $9,231 | $63,346 | Not reported |
| Dean Genereaux | Councillor | 12 | $17,600 | $16,878 | $38,340 | Not reported |
| Cynthia Williams-Johnstone | Councillor | 12 | $53,268 | $16,473 | $3,185 | Not reported |
| Russell Ahenakew | Councillor | 12 | $54,087 | $18,412 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Evan Williams | Councillor | 12 | $57,425 | $13,419 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Chad Peekeekoot | Councillor | 12 | $52,884 | $15,418 | Not reported | Not reported |
| David Masuskapoe | Councillor | 12 | $49,013 | $15,653 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Patricia Isbister | Councillor | 12 | $47,662 | $12,479 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ben Ahenakew | Councillor | 12 | $31,759 | $6,697 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.