Ahtahkakoop Cree Nation financial records · 2017-2018
Ahtahkakoop Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2017-2018
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $21,238,738
- Total expenses
- $20,388,761
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $1,033,125
- Tangible capital assets
- $34,963,259
- Cash and investments
- $964,598
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Larry Ahenakew | Councillor | 12 | $94,700 | $52,919 | Not reported | $1,351 |
| Bryce Isbister | Councillor | 9 | $21,567 | $7,304 | Not reported | $420 |
| Clifford S. Ahenakew | Councillor | 9 | $21,567 | $6,452 | Not reported | $450 |
| Stanley Sasakamoose | Councillor | 12 | $19,302 | $9,864 | $2,000 | $26,555 |
| James Isbister | Councillor | 12 | $12,622 | $6,072 | $10,361 | $42,714 |
| Eliza Sasakamoose | Councillor | 12 | $12,622 | $13,637 | $2,650 | $50,242 |
| Ben Ahenakew | Councillor | 12 | $12,622 | $10,166 | $3,550 | $40,789 |
| Carmen Little | Councillor | 12 | $12,465 | $15,910 | $2,542 | $64,582 |
| David Masuskapoe | Councillor | 12 | $9,860 | $11,385 | $330 | $19,043 |
| Patricia Isbister | Councillor | 9 | $9,860 | $8,573 | $450 | $31,984 |
| Russel Ahenakew | Councillor | 4 | $7,176 | $4,285 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Glen Bird | Councillor | 4 | $7,176 | $2,294 | Not reported | $1,750 |
| Raymond Williams | Councillor | 4 | $7,176 | $2,590 | Not reported | $684 |
| Neil Ahenakew | Councillor | 5 | $4,319 | $3,987 | $23,378 | $3,952 |
| Marjorie Hyman | Councillor | 4 | $3,280 | $1,498 | $40,198 | $3,635 |
| Utin Ahenakew | Councillor | 9 | $3,113 | $10,347 | $2,700 | $45,580 |
| Burton Ahenakew | Councillor | 12 | $257 | $9,152 | Not reported | $300 |
| Irvin Little | Councillor | 4 | $257 | $2,444 | Not reported | $225 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.