Ahtahkakoop Cree Nation financial records · 2021-2022
Ahtahkakoop Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $49,352,135
- Total expenses
- $35,088,502
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $16,315,561
- Tangible capital assets
- $42,982,539
- Cash and investments
- $9,564,133
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Larry Ahenakew | Chief | 12 | $20,544 | $33,576 | Not reported | $104,876 |
| Russel Ahenakew | Councillor | 7 | $39,559 | $12,696 | Not reported | Not reported |
| David Mususkapoe | Councillor | 12 | $40,386 | $10,907 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Dean Genereaux | Councillor | 7 | $32,090 | $13,221 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cynthia Williams-Johnstone | Councillor | 7 | $30,338 | $7,491 | $5,399 | Not reported |
| Ben Ahenakew | Councillor | 7 | $25,268 | $9,116 | $11,797 | Not reported |
| Rodney Saskamoose | Councillor | 7 | $24,112 | $9,145 | $30,400 | Not reported |
| Lanny Ahenakew | Councillor | 7 | $24,040 | $7,701 | $41,041 | Not reported |
| Stanley Saskamoose | Councillor | 12 | $21,979 | $8,327 | $33,005 | Not reported |
| Patricia Isbister | Councillor | 12 | $21,356 | $7,943 | $43,659 | Not reported |
| Chad Peekeekoot | Councillor | 7 | $21,704 | $7,042 | Not reported | Not reported |
| James Isbister | Councillor | 12 | $20,787 | $6,508 | $62,823 | Not reported |
| Evan Williams | Councillor | 7 | $17,461 | $7,136 | $40,510 | Not reported |
| Eliza Saskamoose | Councillor | 3 | $8,610 | $2,604 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Utin Ahenakew | Councillor | 3 | $8,600 | $1,881 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Clifford S. Ahenakew | Councillor | 3 | $7,502 | $1,925 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Bryce Isbister | Councillor | 3 | $7,066 | $1,881 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Burton Ahenakew | Councillor | 3 | $7,620 | $1,159 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Carmen Little | Councillor | 3 | $6,002 | $250 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.