Ahtahkakoop Cree Nation financial records · 2023-2024
Ahtahkakoop Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2023-2024
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $53,379,639
- Total expenses
- $46,346,639
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $9,493,426
- Tangible capital assets
- $61,999,311
- Cash and investments
- $1,848,184
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2023-2024
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Larry Ahenakew | Chief | 12 | $25,825 | $38,027 | Not reported | $107,235 |
| Stanley Sasakamoose | Councillor | 12 | $25,166 | $10,778 | $59,019 | Not reported |
| Lanny Ahenakew | Councillor | 12 | $27,460 | $6,732 | $65,985 | Not reported |
| Rodney Sasakamoose | Councillor | 12 | $33,261 | $6,525 | $27,615 | Not reported |
| James Isbister | Councillor | 12 | $22,615 | $8,354 | $60,000 | Not reported |
| Cynthia Williams-Johnstone | Councillor | 12 | $25,235 | $8,048 | $40,916 | Not reported |
| Dean Genereaux | Councillor | 12 | $51,770 | $25,320 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Chad Peekeekoot | Councillor | 12 | $43,037 | $22,632 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Russell Ahenakew | Councillor | 12 | $43,462 | $21,818 | Not reported | Not reported |
| David Masuskapoe | Councillor | 12 | $43,462 | $18,582 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ben Ahenakew | Councillor | 12 | $42,312 | $19,284 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Patricia Isbister | Councillor | 12 | $41,487 | $10,855 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Evan Williams | Councillor | 12 | $36,843 | $14,500 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.