Wahpeton Dakota Nation financial records · 2016-2017
Wahpeton Dakota Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2016-2017
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Leo Omani | Councillor | 12 | $14,400 | $600 | $5,000 | Not reported |
| Garry Standing | Councillor | 12 | $12,000 | $600 | $2,500 | Not reported |
| John Waditaka | Councillor | 12 | $12,000 | $600 | $2,226 | Not reported |
| Michael Parenteau | Councillor | 12 | $12,000 | $600 | $2,500 | Not reported |
| Lorne Waditaka Jr | Councillor | 12 | $12,000 | $600 | $2,500 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.