Wahpeton Dakota Nation financial records · 2014-2015
Wahpeton Dakota Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2014-2015
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ChiefLeo Omani | Councillor | 12 | $14,400 | $5,932 | $600 | Not reported |
| Garry Standing | Councillor | 12 | $36,400 | $949 | $600 | Not reported |
| John Waditaka | Councillor | 12 | $28,139 | $110 | $600 | Not reported |
| Michael Parenteau | Councillor | 10 | $18,190 | $55 | $500 | Not reported |
| Lorne Waditaka Jr | Councillor | 10 | $5,220 | $220 | $500 | Not reported |
| Janice Standing | Councillor | 2 | $7,928 | $56 | $100 | Not reported |
| Pearl Tacan | Councillor | 2 | $9,168 | $1,285 | $100 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.