Sunchild First Nation financial records · 2019-2020
Sunchild First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2019-2020
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $31,007,478
- Total expenses
- $22,965,880
- Tangible capital assets
- $34,189,440
- Cash and investments
- $1,940,804
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| For The Year Ende | Councillor | Not reported | $31 | $202 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Frencheater, Johnathan | Chief | 12.0 | $102,340 | $49,250 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Bigchild, Adriel | Councillor | 12.0 | $86,290 | $47,847 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Crookedlegs, Audrey | Councillor | 12.0 | $87,711 | $47,258 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Frencheater, James | Councillor | 12.0 | $93,590 | $69,965 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mchugh, Clint | Councillor | 12.0 | $90,840 | $67,540 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Pete, Joey | Councillor | 12.0 | $90,590 | $55,824 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.