Sunchild First Nation financial records · 2016-2017
Sunchild First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2016-2017
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jonathan Frencheater | Chief | 12.0 | $93,340 | $74,133 | Not reported | $1,350 |
| Clint Mc Hugh | Councillor | 12.0 | $86,520 | $108,214 | Not reported | $5,193 |
| Edwin Fr Encheater | Councillor | 12.0 | $81,885 | $50,061 | Not reported | $750 |
| James Fre Ncheater | Councillor | 11.0 | $80,705 | $93,502 | Not reported | $1,050 |
| Norman Lagrelle | Councillor | 12.0 | $83,430 | $67,566 | Not reported | $50,134 |
| Audrey C Rookedlegs | Councillor | 1.0 | $4,635 | $7,606 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Joey Pete | Councillor | 1.0 | $4,635 | $6,386 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.