Sunchild First Nation financial records · 2018-2019
Sunchild First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2018-2019
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $26,250,847
- Total expenses
- $20,214,056
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frencheater, Johnathan | Chief | 12 | $93,340 | $68,232 | $73,028 | Not reported |
| Bigchild, Adriel | Councillor | 1 | $4,635 | $5,255 | $1,000 | Not reported |
| Crookedlegs, Audrey | Councillor | 12 | $83,430 | $87,141 | $67,855 | Not reported |
| Frencheater, Edwin | Councillor | 11 | $77,615 | $68,850 | $63,250 | Not reported |
| Frencheater, James | Councillor | 1 | $4,635 | $6,371 | $350 | Not reported |
| Lagrelle, Norman | Councillor | 11 | $79,255 | $75,085 | $89,100 | Not reported |
| Mchugh, Clint | Councillor | 12 | $80,345 | $116,724 | $92,361 | Not reported |
| Pete, Joey | Councillor | 12 | $84,975 | $111,172 | $77,150 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.