Little Pine First Nation financial records · 2018-2019
Little Pine First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wayne Semaganis | Councillor | 12 | $59,552 | $29,577 | Not reported | $6,883 |
| Serinda Baptiste | Councillor | 12 | $53,691 | $43,532 | Not reported | $6,024 |
| Richard Checkosis | Councillor | 12 | $53,691 | $27,765 | Not reported | $6,883 |
| Carl Kennedy | Councillor | 12 | $49,527 | $43,127 | Not reported | $7,898 |
| Russell Kennedy | Councillor | 12 | $53,691 | $36,747 | Not reported | $7,898 |
| Christine Jack | Councillor | 12 | $50,395 | $24,999 | Not reported | $7,451 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.