Little Pine First Nation financial records · 2017-2018
Little Pine First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wayne Semaganis | Councillor | 12 | $51,760 | $29,794 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Serinda Baptiste | Councillor | 12 | $46,200 | $37,921 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Richard Checkosis | Councillor | 12 | $46,200 | $21,125 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Carl Kennedy | Councillor | 12 | $46,200 | $37,553 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Christine Jack | Councillor | 12 | $46,400 | $27,419 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.