Little Pine First Nation financial records · 2015-2016
Little Pine First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2015-2016
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $11,650,015
- Total expenses
- $12,548,609
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$898,594
- Tangible capital assets
- $33,567,496
- Cash and investments
- $638,989
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2015-2016
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wayne Semaganis | Chief | 12 | $50,760 | $51,499 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Serinda Baptiste | Councillor | 12 | $45,400 | $42,508 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Russell Kennedy | Councillor | 12 | $45,400 | $42,243 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Richard Checkosis | Councillor | 12 | $45,400 | $31,900 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Christine Jack | Councillor | 12 | $45,400 | $30,922 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.