Keeseekoose First Nation financial records · 2022-2023
Keeseekoose First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2022-2023
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $20,462,502
- Total expenses
- $22,834,191
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$2,371,689
- Cash and investments
- $2,076,909
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2022-2023
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kitchemonia, Lee | Chief | 12 | $54,079 | $37,300 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Keshane, Beverly R | Councillor | 12 | $30,000 | $66,200 | Not reported | $55,048 |
| Keshane, Gerald H | Councillor | 12 | $30,000 | $20,700 | Not reported | $48,145 |
| Keshane, Lorenz | Councillor | 12 | $30,000 | $53,204 | Not reported | $48,421 |
| Keshane, Ralph | Councillor | 12 | $30,000 | $32,875 | Not reported | $49,641 |
| Kitchemonia, Glen | Councillor | 12 | $30,000 | $32,500 | Not reported | $41,442 |
| Musqua, Alvin T | Councillor | 12 | $30,000 | $17,900 | Not reported | $27,499 |
| Musqua, Ambrose | Councillor | 12 | $30,000 | $30,568 | Not reported | $36,960 |
| Musqua, Kevin | Councillor | 12 | $30,000 | $34,439 | Not reported | $48,043 |
| Musqua, Lyndon | Councillor | 12 | $30,000 | $21,100 | Not reported | $38,757 |
| Quewezance, Alvin | Councillor | 12 | $30,000 | $24,025 | Not reported | $51,812 |
| Stevenson, Calvin | Councillor | 12 | $30,000 | $21,700 | Not reported | $46,062 |
| Stevenson, Robert | Councillor | 12 | $30,000 | $31,600 | Not reported | $33,833 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.