OpenBand

Keeseekoose First Nation financial records · 2018-2019

Keeseekoose First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statements

Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Straightnose, CalvinChief12.0$54,079$2,150Not reported$24,427
Keshane, Beverly RCouncillor12.0$28,750$3,650Not reported$10,977
Keshane, CuthbertCouncillor12.0$28,750$9,220Not reported$10,350
Keshane, Gerald HCouncillor12.0$28,750$3,750Not reported$10,896
Keshane, LeonardCouncillor12.0$30,000$3,350Not reported$8,626
Keshane, RalphCouncillor12.0$30,000$8,290Not reported$11,271
Musqua, Alvin SrCouncillor12.0$30,000$5,550Not reported$13,718
Musqua, Alvin TCouncillor12.0$30,000$2,900Not reported$10,753
Musqua, KevinCouncillor12.0$30,000$2,500Not reported$15,460
Quewezance, Norman JrCouncillor12.0$31,250$5,800Not reported$10,635
Southwind, JeremyCouncillor12.0$30,000$57,000Not reported$12,154
Stevenson, RobertCouncillor12.0$30,000$40,300Not reported$28,621
Whitehawk, MarkCouncillor12.0$30,000$2,700Not reported$18,687

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections