Keeseekoose First Nation financial records · 2014-2015
Keeseekoose First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2014-2015
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Keshane, Leonard | Chief | 8 | $54,625 | $39,363 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Musqua, Lyndon | Chief | 4 | $31,562 | $31,559 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Beauchamp, Nelson | Councillor | 4 | $17,358 | $3,717 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cote, David | Councillor | 4 | $16,066 | $3,367 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kakakaway, David Sr | Councillor | 8 | $37,331 | $11,112 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kakakaway, Greg | Councillor | 8 | $26,200 | $10,160 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Keshane, Bernadette | Councillor | 8 | $37,980 | $8,385 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Keshane, Beverly R | Councillor | 8 | $7,708 | $69,968 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Keshane, Cuthbert | Councillor | 8 | $29,100 | $13,607 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Keshane, Gerald H | Councillor | 12 | $47,606 | $16,163 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Keshane, Jason | Councillor | 4 | $19,984 | $4,383 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kitchemonia, Daryl | Councillor | 4 | $18,313 | $3,909 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Masney, Darlene | Councillor | 8 | $28,449 | $12,198 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Musqua, Alvin Sr | Councillor | 12 | $41,366 | $12,980 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Musqua, Alvin T | Councillor | 12 | $40,700 | $8,255 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Musqua, Kevin | Councillor | 12 | $42,455 | $16,972 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Quewezance, Alvin | Councillor | 4 | $20,769 | $12,454 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Quewezance, Fredrick | Councillor | 4 | $11,775 | $3,237 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Stevenson, Jessi | Councillor | 4 | $23,650 | $10,332 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Straightnose, Gerald A | Councillor | 12 | $44,876 | $23,660 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Straightnose, Seraphine | Councillor | 8 | $53,150 | $13,693 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.