George Gordon First Nation financial records · 2024-2025
George Gordon First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2024-2025
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $39,879,056
- Total expenses
- $32,441,203
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $7,587,853
- Tangible capital assets
- $42,860,695
- Cash and investments
- $16,241,947
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2024-2025
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alice Bitternose | Councillor | 6 | $24,231 | $2,900 | $9,638 | Not reported |
| Angela McNab | Councillor | 12 | $55,754 | $7,000 | $26,450 | Not reported |
| Bryan L. McNabb | Councillor | 6 | $24,231 | $2,600 | $9,497 | Not reported |
| Daniel Cyr | Councillor | 12 | $53,754 | $11,768 | $31,800 | Not reported |
| Donna Anderson-Blind | Councillor | 6 | $24,231 | $4,200 | $7,989 | Not reported |
| Jason Morris | Councillor | 12 | $55,754 | $10,500 | $29,995 | Not reported |
| Lance McNab | Councillor | 12 | $55,754 | $11,000 | $43,617 | Not reported |
| Tammy Pelletier | Councillor | 6 | $24,231 | $4,200 | $16,240 | Not reported |
| Shawn R. Longman | Chief | 6 | $56,429 | $6,500 | $20,176 | Not reported |
| Hugh Pratt | Councillor | 6 | $33,850 | $6,300 | $20,707 | Not reported |
| Ian Morris | Councillor | 6 | $33,850 | $7,100 | $19,776 | Not reported |
| Ivy Kennedy | Councillor | 6 | $32,985 | $5,500 | $7,808 | Not reported |
| Joseph E. McNab | Councillor | 6 | $33,850 | $7,700 | $18,429 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.