George Gordon First Nation financial records · 2019-2020
George Gordon First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alexander (Byron) Bitternose | Chief | 12.0 | $72,800 | Not reported | $14,013 | $20,864 |
| Donna Anderson-Blind | Councillor | 12.0 | $39,000 | Not reported | $7,256 | $8,614 |
| Nathan Bitternose | Councillor | 12.0 | $39,000 | Not reported | $11,317 | $23,719 |
| Corey Blind | Councillor | 12.0 | $39,000 | Not reported | $16,251 | $21,085 |
| Angela McNab | Councillor | 12.0 | $39,000 | Not reported | $13,484 | $12,075 |
| Terry-Lynn McNab | Councillor | 12.0 | $39,000 | Not reported | $18,060 | $17,319 |
| Jason Morris | Councillor | 12.0 | $39,000 | Not reported | $18,790 | $18,353 |
| Hugh Pratt | Councillor | 12.0 | $39,000 | Not reported | $15,705 | $30,479 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.