George Gordon First Nation financial records · 2020-2021
George Gordon First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2020-2021
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $24,358,504
- Total expenses
- $22,588,371
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $1,770,133
- Tangible capital assets
- $31,165,602
- Cash and investments
- $4,703,172
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alexander (Byron) Bitternose | Chief | 12.0 | $72,800 | Not reported | $4,919 | $13,042 |
| Jason Morris | Councillor | 12.0 | $39,000 | Not reported | $3,554 | $17,536 |
| Angela McNab | Councillor | 12.0 | $39,000 | Not reported | $2,893 | $14,802 |
| Donna Anderson-Blind | Councillor | 12.0 | $39,000 | Not reported | $747 | $8,562 |
| Lance McNab | Councillor | 7.0 | $21,000 | Not reported | $5,885 | $8,551 |
| Tammy Pelletier | Councillor | 7.0 | $21,000 | Not reported | $6,039 | $8,491 |
| Daniel Cyr | Councillor | 7.0 | $21,000 | Not reported | $1,784 | $10,630 |
| Alice Bitternose | Councillor | 7.0 | $21,000 | Not reported | $2,713 | $7,284 |
| Bryan L. McNab | Councillor | 7.0 | $21,000 | Not reported | $2,688 | $9,579 |
| Terry-Lynn McNab | Councillor | 5.0 | $18,000 | Not reported | $454 | $10,135 |
| Corey Blind | Councillor | 5.0 | $18,000 | Not reported | $236 | $17,117 |
| Nathan Bitternose | Councillor | 5.0 | $18,000 | $4,500 | $9,255 | Not reported |
| Hugh Pratt | Councillor | 5.0 | $18,000 | $4,500 | $12,450 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.