Fort McMurray #468 First Nation financial records · 2020-2021
Fort McMurray #468 First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2020-2021
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $18,843,037
- Total expenses
- $15,823,446
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $317,852
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ronald Alfred Kreutzer | Chief | 12.0 | $279,000 | $42,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sainantha Whalen | Councillor | 12.0 | $250,000 | $42,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Angela Ross | Councillor | 6.0 | $125,000 | $21,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ronald Allen Kreutzer | Councillor | 6.0 | $125,000 | $21,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.