Fort McMurray #468 First Nation financial records · 2017-2018
Fort McMurray #468 First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2017-2018
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $45,959,799
- Total expenses
- $27,973,033
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $15,650,914
- Tangible capital assets
- $12,285,913
- Cash and investments
- $6,253,580
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Byron B | Councillor | 12.0 | $215,583 | $14,099 | Not reported | $54,629 |
| Ronald Allen Kreutzer | Councillor | 12.0 | $215,232 | $2,691 | Not reported | $52,934 |
| Ronald Alfred Kreutzer | Chief | 12.0 | $243,498 | $3,491 | Not reported | $51,788 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.