Fort McMurray #468 First Nation financial records · 2014-2015
Fort McMurray #468 First Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2014-2015
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $7,882,574
- Total expenses
- $10,605,599
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $10,551,228
- Tangible capital assets
- $10,061,214
- Cash and investments
- $1,711,280
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2014-2015
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ronald Kreutzer | Chief | 12 | $201,000 | $76,602 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Myrtle Reece | Councillor | 2 | $26,000 | $20,238 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ronald Kreutzer Jr | Councillor | 12 | $152,000 | $78,744 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Byron Bates | Councillor | 10 | $119,000 | $61,289 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.